[LVS] Spawns and Warps

Do you have an idea on how to improve the server? Or have a brilliant idea for an event? Or any other requests? This is the place to voice them.

[LVS] Spawns and Warps

Postby Noitibos » Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:49 pm

Hello every one. Im new here on forums but im a zedling.
Well here are my suggestions. I'm a little builder and i love to do something to help the server. When i teleported to the sawmp warp i didnt saw any building saying "HERE IS THE SWAMP WARP" or something like that. So i was wandering if i can build a warp building there, like a hub. And if there are others warps with out hubs i can build them to.

Now its a request. Me, BlazingHeika, CaramelBiscuit and Hanzu286, we are building a huge kingdom. Like a residential area that can be used by every on that's trustble. We have already 2 neighbours there and Hanzu286 is one of them. Well my request is if the server council can make a warp to our kingdom when it's finished. Its a community area so i guess that is not a bad request. Thank you for your attencion.
I'll be waiting for an answer soon.

cya,
Noitibos
Noitibos

Minecraft IGN: Noitibos

Re: [LVS] Spawns and Warps

Postby ProducerDanny » Tue Mar 31, 2015 6:23 pm

Hi Noitibos, and welcome to Zedwork.

I am currently co-mayor of Forest Hills with Memery, to which there is a warp to. I'm assuming no-one has informed you of how the warps work so I will gladly explain all!

Warps are set by the server admin, Zedwick. The aim is to have a new biome area that new players can freely build upon, with little restriction. Previously, they were monitored only by Zedwick and LadyBountiful, our server admins. But in order to grasp more control over griefers, they agreed to have "Mayors" of warps. That's how you see names of the mayors when you join dotted about.